crazy fan stabs in the eye… with a pen!


I am currently in San Diego for Comic Con…

Yesterday (Saturday, July 24th), there were two men in Hall H who got into a dispute and one of them stabbed the other man in (or close to) the eye over a seat in the center of the room for a series of Comic-turned-film previews. Fortunately, I was unable to acquire the tickets for Saturday so I did not have to witness this craziness…

via City Brights

On another note, I’ll probably write about my Star Wars Day experience @SDCC when I get back into Los Angeles.

Related Post: chop saber

1 Comment

Filed under comic, events, film, game, soundtrack, technology, television

One response to “crazy fan stabs in the eye… with a pen!

  1. pixeltown

    Hurry up and write about comic con in detail. Also, I would have paid good money to see that guy get stabbed with a pen, so you should change that to UNfortunately.

Leave a Reply

